Important information
To manage users you need to have one of the following user types: HR Employee or Administrator.


You may want to (temporarily) deny a user of access to Leviy or log the user out of the app. To ensure that a user no longer has access, it is necessary to temporarily block or permanently delete the user. You can also only log a user out from the app. Follow the steps below:


All changes start with these two steps:

1. Navigate in the Dashboard to Accounts via the App switcher

2. Go to Users in the menu on the left



Changes that can be made are:


Logout

To log out a user from the app, first follow steps 1 and 2 as mentioned above.


After this follow the steps below:

3. In the search bar, type the name of the user and press enter

4. Click on the desired user

5. Click on Menu 

6. Click on Logout this user

7. Confirm by clicking Logout this user again

As soon as the user synchronises in the app, he will be automatically logged out.



Block

To block a user, first follow steps 1 and 2 as mentioned above.


After this follow the steps below:

3. In the search bar, type the name of the user and press enter

4. Click on the desired user

5. Click on Menu 

6. Click on Block this user

7. Confirm by clicking Block this user again

As soon as the user synchronises in the app, he will be automatically logged out and will not be able to log in afterwards.



Unblock

To unblock a user, first follow steps 1 and 2 as mentioned above.


After this follow the steps below:

3. Click Blocked at the top of the screen to see all blocked users.

4. In the search bar, type the name of the user and press enter

5. Click on the desired user

6. Click on Menu

7. Click on Unblock this user

The user is now unblocked and can log in again.



Delete

To delete a user, first follow steps 1 and 2 as mentioned above.


After this follow the steps below:

3. In the search bar, type the name of the user and press enter

4. Click on the desired user

5. Click on  Menu

6. Click on Delete this user

7. Confirm by clicking Delete this user again

As soon as the user synchronises in the app, he will be automatically logged out and will not be able to log in afterwards.



Pay attention
Deleting a user cannot be undone. It is not possible to reactivate a deleted user.